+49 89 230999-0 +49 800-500 58 88 info@hytorc.de

Distribution

Our HYTORC sales partners are always happy to advise you. You can find an overview of the contact details for your personal contact persons in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Turkey and Azerbaijan below.

Distribution Deutschland

Bayern

Dirk Hitzelberger
Daniel-Mauch-Str. 1A
86497 Horgau
Telefon: +49 (0)8294/323 999-5
Telefax: +49 (0)8294/323 999-4
Mobil:    +49 (0)176/56 91 83 66
d.hitzelberger@hytorc.de

Bayern Süd / West-Österreich

Roland Schachtner
Gsprait 3
85560 Ebersberg
Telefon: +49 (0)8092/86 04 74
Telefax: +49 (0)8092/86 04 75
Mobil:    +49 (0)173/378 43 15
r.schachtner@hytorc.de

Baden-Württemberg Süd

Oliver Popp
Tannenstraße 51
88400 Biberach
Telefon: +49 (0)7351/30 38 64
Telefax: +49 (0)7351/2014
Mobil:    +49 (0)177/785 72 21
o.popp@hytorc.de

Baden-Württemberg Nord

Benjamin Gruber
Lange Gasse 2
71723 Großbottwar
Telefon: +49 7148 96 87 560
Mobil:   +49 172 688 30 46
b.gruber@hytorc.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg Nord

Frank Rose
Ziegeleiweg 3
19057 Schwerin
Telefon: +49 (0)385/48 47 79 66
Telefax: +49 (0)385/48 47 79 65
Mobil:    +49 (0)172/410 14 17
f.rose@hytorc.de

Bremen, Niedersachsen

Friedhelm Reimers
Barler Str. 19
32369 Rahden-Weheen
Telefon: +49 (0)5776/95 77
Telefax: +49 (0)5776/96 15 25
Mobil:    +49 (0)171/144 91 31
f.reimers@hytorc.de

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein

Gerlinde Barbara Thurm
Kleekoppel 37
22844 Norderstedt
Telefon: +49 (0)40/522 79 00
Telefax: +49 (0)40/535 84 50
Mobil:    +49 (0)171/496 33 71
b.thurm@hytorc.de

 

Berlin, Sachsen, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt Ost (PLZ 06), Thüringen Ost (PLZ 07)

Uwe Zielezinski
Kornweg 34 · 16767 Leegebruch
Telefon: +49 (0)3304/206 31 26
Telefax: +49 (0)3304/206 31 27
Mobil:    +49 (0)152/22 80 99 82
u.zielezinski@hytorc.de

Vertrieb Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen Süd

Klaus Popp
Massachusetts-Avenue 1
66953 Pirmasens
Tel: +49 6331 – 698 36 98
Fax: +49 6331 – 928 50
Mobil: +49 170 55 81 793
k.popp@hytorc.de

Sachsen-Anhalt (PLZ 29410, 29416, 38xxx, 39xxx), Hessen Nord (34xxx, 35037-35288, 36037-36399), Thüringen (36404-36466,98xxx, 99xxx), Niedersachsen (37xxx)

Bernd Kinner
Dingelstedtstraße 2
31749 Auetal
Mobil:   +49 176 34 23 00 41
b.kinner@hytorc.de

Vertrieb Schweiz

Robert Camenzind
Ausserdorfstrasse 7
CH-6442 Gersau
Telefon: +41 (0)41/829 02 02
Telefax: +41 (0)41/829 02 03
Mobil:    +41 (0)79/318 82 80

Vertrieb Österreich

Christoph Wessely
Girakstraße 1
A-2100 Korneuburg
Telefon: +43 (0)2262/758 39 10
Telefax: +43 (0)2262/758 39 13
Mobil:    +43 (0)660/556 90 16
Lukas Bauer
Wessely GmbH
Girakstraße 1
A-2100 Korneuburg
Telefon: +43 (0)2262/758 39 0
Telefax: +43 (0)2262/758 39 13
Mobil: +43 (0) 699 11213468
lukas.bauer@wessely.co.at

 

Vertrieb Türkei

Cengiz Basikoglu
JETTORK Makina San. ve Tic.Ltd.Şti.
İTOB Organize San. 10021Sk. No:9
Tekeli-Menderes / İzmir
Telefon : +90 (0)232/799 02 28-29
Telefax : +90 (0)232/799 02 05-30
Mobil:    +90 (0)532/445 63 66
Bülent Sentürk
HYTORC Makina Sanayi Ithalat Ihracat Sanayi Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Meriç Mahallesi 5745/7 sokak No:19/1 Mtk Sitesi Bornova
Izmir, Türkei
Telefon: +90 (0)232/431 09 10 – 15
Telefax: +90 (0)232/431 09 11

Vertrieb Aserbaidschan

Asaf Aliyev
Rashid Beybutov 142 A
AZ-1022 Baku
Telefon: +99 (0)412/447 66 10
Telefax: +99 (0)412/447 67 10
Mobil:    +99 (0)455/212 66 77