+49 89 230999-0 +49 800-500 58 88 info@hytorc.de

Service

The customer is always in the focus
New tools, borrowed tools and rental tools: We provide on-time service also on site.

24-hour customer service
Outstanding services for great products. We provide that kind of services both in our headquarters and on site with our field service. Reliable and quick with short reaction times.

HYTORC-Servicestützpunkte Süd 

Bayern und Baden-Württemberg Nord
Daniel-Mauch-Straße 1A
86497 Horgau
Ansprechpartner: Dirk Hitzelberger
Tel.: 08294 / 323 999-5
d.hitzelberger@hytorc.de
Baden-Württemberg Süd, Thüringen Süd (PLZ 98 und 99), Thüringen (PLZ 36)
Tannenstraße 51
88400 Biberach
Ansprechpartner: Oliver Popp
Tel: 07351 / 303 864
o.popp@hytorc.de

HYTORC-Servicestützpunkt West und Nord

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen, Hessen Nord (PLZ 34, 35037 bis 35288, 36166 bis 36329) 
Ansprechpartner: Klaus Popp
Massachussetts Avenue 1
66953 Pirmasens
Tel: +49 6331 – 698 36 98
k.popp@hytorc.de

Servicetechniker: Mike Schneider
Mobil: 0160 / 920 688 23

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Bremerhaven, Niedersachsen Süd (PLZ 37 und 38)
Kleekoppel 37
22844 Norderstedt
Ansprechpartner: Gerlinde Barbara Thurm
Tel.: 040 / 522 79 00 Mobil:  0171 / 496 33 71
barbara.thurm@thurm-handelsvertretung.de

Servicetechniker: Holger Schulze
Mobil: +49 (0)171 / 990 19 05

HYTORC-Servicestützpunkte Ost 

Brandenburg Nord, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thüringen Nord (PLZ 29410 und 29416), Sachsen-Anhalt (PLZ 38 und 39) 
Lübecker Straße 122
19059 Schwerin
Ansprechpartner: Frank Rose
Tel: 0385 / 202 69 80
f.rose@hytorc.de
Sachsen, Brandenburg, Berlin
Merzdorfer Bahnhofstr. 21 a
03042 Cottbus
Ansprechpartner: Frank Lenkeit
Tel: 0355 / 72 34 31
Mobil: 0171 / 49 61 090
f.lenkeit@hytorc.de

HYTORC-Service-Stützpunkt Österreich

WESSELY GmbH
Girakstraße 1
A-2100 Korneuburg
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Wessely
Tel.: +43 2262 758 39 12
c.wessely@wessely.co.at

Servicetechniker: Lukas Bauer
Tel.: +43 699 112 13 468